Govt inducts 16 J-K officers in IAS

The Kashmir Walla needs you, urgently. Only you can do it.

The Kashmir Walla plans to extensively and honestly cover — break, report, and analyze — everything that matters to you. You can help us.

Most Read This Week

The Government of India on Wednesday inducted 16 officers of Jammu and Kashmir in the prestigious Indian Administrative Service (IAS).

According to a notification issued by the Government of India, Talat Parvez Iqbal Rohella, Ruksana Gani, Rehana Batul, Mir Tariq Ali, Amit Sharma, Nazim Zia Khan, Shakeel-Ul-Rehman Rather, Pradeep Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Narinder Singh Bali,
Aijaz Ahmad Bhat, Hashmat Ali Yatoo, Majid Khalil Ahmad Drabu, Mohammad Akbar Wani, Sheikh Arshad Ayub and Rajesh Sharma have been inducted in IAS. (KNO)

Choose a plan as per your location

Latest News

Haj 2023: VIP quota abolished, 25 embankment points to be set up across country

Announcing the Haj-2023 policy for this year's holy pilgrimage of Haj, the Haj Committee of India (HCoI) today said...

More Articles Like This